Maverik Center
3200 S. Decker Lake Dr.
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
(801) 988-8800
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Wichita Thunder
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Wichita Thunder
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sun 19 Dec 2021 - 13:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Wichita Thunder
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Rio Tinto Best of Utah NCAA Gymnastics Meet	 tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Fri 7 Jan 2022 - 19:00 MST
Rio Tinto Best of Utah NCAA Gymnastics Meet
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri 14 Jan 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Mon 17 Jan 2022 - 13:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Allen Americans
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Allen Americans
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sun 23 Jan 2022 - 13:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Allen Americans
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Tool tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Tue 25 Jan 2022 - 19:30 MST
Tool
Blonde Redhead
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sech tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 19:00 MST New Date
Sech
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Ghost & Volbeat tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Mon 31 Jan 2022 - 19:00 MST
Ghost & Volbeat
Twin Temple
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Jacksonville Icemen
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Jacksonville Icemen
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Dream Theater  tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Thu 10 Feb 2022 - 20:00 MST
Dream Theater
with special guest: Arch Echo
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Worcester Railers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Erasure tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 20:00 MST
Erasure
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sun 20 Feb 2022 - 13:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Worcester Railers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - 13:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Worcester Railers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
All Star Monster Trucks	 tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 19:30 MST
All Star Monster Trucks
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
All Star Monster Trucks	 tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 13:00 MST
All Star Monster Trucks
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
All Star Monster Trucks	 tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 19:30 MST
All Star Monster Trucks
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
TOBYMAC – Hits Deep Tour tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 19:00 MST
TOBYMAC – Hits Deep Tour
Crowder, Cochren & Co., Cain & Terrian
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Judas Priest tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Mon 7 Mar 2022 - 19:30 MST New Date
Judas Priest
Queensrÿche
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Ana Gabriel tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Thu 10 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Ana Gabriel
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Wed 23 Mar 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Tulsa Oilers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Tulsa Oilers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Tulsa Oilers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Ben Platt tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Mon 28 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Ben Platt
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Wed 30 Mar 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Rapid City Rush
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri 1 Apr 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Rapid City Rush
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat 2 Apr 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Rapid City Rush
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Ricardo Arjona tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Thu 14 Apr 2022 - 20:00 MST
Ricardo Arjona
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri 15 Apr 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - 19:05 MST
Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Sat 14 May 2022 - 19:30 MST New Date
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Stars On Ice tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Wed 18 May 2022 - 19:00 MST
Stars On Ice
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
Sat 12 Nov 2022 - 20:00 MST
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
TBD Cancelled
Sturgill Simpson:
w/ Special Guest Tyler Childers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Lauren Daigle tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
TBD Cancelled
Lauren Daigle
JOHNNYSWIM
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Zac Brown Band tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
TBD Cancelled
Zac Brown Band
Amos Lee, Poo Bear & Sasha Sirota
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
The Lumineers tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
TBD Postponed
The Lumineers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Tool tickets at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City
TBD Cancelled
Tool
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy