score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
RA & Stitched Up Heart tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 28 May 2022 - 19:00 MDT
RA & Stitched Up Heart
September Mourning, Killakoi, Sharone
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Rivers of Nihil tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 1 Jun 2022 - 18:30 MDT
Rivers of Nihil
Fallujah, Alluvial, Warforged, Burial in the SKy
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Sexy Unique Podcast tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu 2 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Sexy Unique Podcast
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Covet tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 3 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Covet
Hikes, King of Heck
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Taylor Fest tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 4 Jun 2022 - 21:00 MDT
Taylor Fest
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Avi Kaplan tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon 6 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Avi Kaplan
Andrea von Kampen
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
BROODS tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue 7 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
BROODS
Ella Vos
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Failure tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 8 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Failure
w/ special sneak peek of “Failure” documentary
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Town Mountain tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu 9 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Town Mountain
Morsel, Madeline Hawthorne Band
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Sunflower Bean tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 11 Jun 2022 - 21:00 MDT
Sunflower Bean
Liily
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Kings Kaleidoscope tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Kings Kaleidoscope
OLY
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The Hold Steady tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu 16 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT New Date
The Hold Steady
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The Hold Steady tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 17 Jun 2022 - 21:00 MDT New Date
The Hold Steady
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The Hold Steady tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 18 Jun 2022 - 21:00 MDT New Date
The Hold Steady
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The Rock and Roll Playhouse Plays Music of Bob Marley for Kids + More tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun 19 Jun 2022 - 11:30 MDT
The Rock and Roll Playhouse Plays Music of Bob Marley for Kids + More
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Kishi Bashi tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon 20 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Kishi Bashi
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Midlake tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue 21 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Midlake
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Windhand tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 22 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Windhand
Un
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
A Wilhelm Scream tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu 23 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
A Wilhelm Scream
Brendan Kelly (of The Lawrence Arms), Make War
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Hell's Belles tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 24 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Hell's Belles
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Crystal Skies tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 25 Jun 2022 - 21:00 MDT
Crystal Skies
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Punx Unite Festival tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 1 Jul 2022 - 17:00 MDT
Punx Unite Festival
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Punx Unite Festival tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 2 Jul 2022 - 17:00 MDT
Punx Unite Festival
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Man Man tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 9 Jul 2022 - 21:00 MDT
Man Man
Pink $ock
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Beyond the Blinds tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun 10 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Beyond the Blinds
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Primitive Man - 10 Year Anniversary Party tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 15 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Primitive Man - 10 Year Anniversary Party
Indian, Jarhead Fertilizer, Body Void, Elizabeth Colour Wheel, Spirit Possession
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Poliça tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun 17 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Poliça
Wilsen
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
DES ROCS & The Blue Stones tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue 19 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT
DES ROCS & The Blue Stones
First in Flight
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Steve Von Till tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 20 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Steve Von Till
Helen Money
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Mariah the Scientist tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue 26 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Mariah the Scientist
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Electric Six & Supersuckers tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 29 Jul 2022 - 21:00 MDT
Electric Six & Supersuckers
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Sons of Kemet tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 3 Aug 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Sons of Kemet
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Damien Jurado tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu 4 Aug 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Damien Jurado
Chris Pureka
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The Hip Abduction tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 5 Aug 2022 - 20:00 MDT
The Hip Abduction
Of Good Nature
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The Vegabonds tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 12 Aug 2022 - 20:00 MDT
The Vegabonds
The Stews & 87 Nights
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Incantation & Goatwhore tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 13 Aug 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Incantation & Goatwhore
Bewitcher, Caveman's Cult
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon 15 Aug 2022 - 19:00 MDT
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Rema: RAVE & ROSES US TOUR tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu 18 Aug 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Rema: RAVE & ROSES US TOUR
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
John Moreland tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 27 Aug 2022 - 20:00 MDT
John Moreland
S.G. Goodman
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The Orchestrator tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 3 Sep 2022 - 21:00 MDT
The Orchestrator
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Munly & The Lupercalians tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 9 Sep 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Munly & The Lupercalians
Church Fire, Emerald Siam
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
The Green House Band & Sqwerv tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 10 Sep 2022 - 20:00 MDT
The Green House Band & Sqwerv
Jack Cloonan Band
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Boris & Nothing tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 14 Sep 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Boris & Nothing
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Mahalia tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 17 Sep 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Mahalia
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Built to Spill tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 23 Sep 2022 - 21:00 MDT
Built to Spill
The French Tips, ORUA
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Hollow Coves tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 24 Sep 2022 - 21:00 MDT
Hollow Coves
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Trentemøller tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun 25 Sep 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Trentemøller
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right
Julia Jacklin tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Julia Jacklin
Katy Kirby
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy