Bluebird Theater
3317 E. Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80206
(303) 377-1666
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Secondhand Serenade tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 20:00 MST
Secondhand Serenade
The Dangerous Summer, SayWeCanFly
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Arlo McKinley tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 21:00 MST
Arlo McKinley
Senora May
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
John Craigie tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 20:00 MST
John Craigie
Hunter Burnette
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
L.A. Witch tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun 19 Dec 2021 - 20:00 MST
L.A. Witch
Abrams, Horns
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Lee Fields & The Expressions tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 31 Dec 2021 - 21:00 MST
Lee Fields & The Expressions
Funk Hunk
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
American Aquarium tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue 4 Jan 2022 - 20:00 MST
American Aquarium
Cody Canada & The Departed
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Khemmis tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 8 Jan 2022 - 20:00 MST
Khemmis
Bleakheart, In The Company Of Serpents
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Fit For An Autopsy tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue 11 Jan 2022 - 18:30 MST
Fit For An Autopsy
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Hot Water Music tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 14 Jan 2022 - 20:00 MST
Hot Water Music
Good Riddance, Elway
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Genesis Owusu tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 19 Jan 2022 - 20:00 MST Cancelled
Genesis Owusu
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
SubDocta tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 21:00 MST
SubDocta
JAENGA, ZINGARA
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Wayfarer tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 20:00 MST
Wayfarer
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
John Moreland tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 20:00 MST
John Moreland
S.G. Goodman
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Samia tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 20:00 MST
Samia
Charlie Hickey
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Gracie Abrams tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 20:00 MST
Gracie Abrams
Alix Page
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
glaive tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 9 Feb 2022 - 20:00 MST
glaive
aldn, midwxst
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
slenderbodies tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 21:00 MST
slenderbodies
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Donavon Frankenreiter tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun 13 Feb 2022 - 20:00 MST
Donavon Frankenreiter
Christina Holmes
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Aries tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 16 Feb 2022 - 20:00 MST
Aries
brakence
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Cautious Clay tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 21:00 MST
Cautious Clay
Ivy Sole, Julius Rodriguez
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Cautious Clay tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 21:00 MST
Cautious Clay
Ivy Sole, Julius Rodriguez
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Neil Frances tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - 20:00 MST
Neil Frances
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Low Cut Connie tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 20:00 MST
Low Cut Connie
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Briston Maroney tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 21:00 MST
Briston Maroney
w/ Genevieve Stokes
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
The Band of Heathens & Nicki Bluhm tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun 27 Feb 2022 - 20:00 MST
The Band of Heathens & Nicki Bluhm
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Joshua Radin tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Joshua Radin
Tow’rs
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
G. Love & The Juice tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu 3 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
G. Love & The Juice
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Hiss Golden Messenger tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Hiss Golden Messenger
Alexa Rose
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Hiss Golden Messenger tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Hiss Golden Messenger
Alexa Rose
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Blitzkid tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun 6 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Blitzkid
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Leif Vollebekk tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue 8 Mar 2022 - 19:30 MST
Leif Vollebekk
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Joywave tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 18:00 MST
Joywave
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Joywave tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 21:30 MST
Joywave
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Valley tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 21:00 MST
Valley
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Alaska Thunderfuck Presents: The Red 4 Filth Tour tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 20:30 MST
Alaska Thunderfuck Presents: The Red 4 Filth Tour
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Patrick Droney tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Patrick Droney
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
The Districts tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 21:00 MST
The Districts
Francis of Delirium, Vanillaroma
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Sierra Ferrell tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun 20 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Sierra Ferrell
Nick Shoulders
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
W.I.T.C.H tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon 21 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
W.I.T.C.H
Night Beats, Mauskovic Dance Band
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Maisie Peters tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 19:00 MST
Maisie Peters
Jonah Kagen
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Caroline Rose  tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 23 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Caroline Rose
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Kat Von D tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun 27 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Kat Von D
Prayers
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Porches tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon 28 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Porches
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Nation of Language tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Nation of Language
Glove, Ducks Ltd
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Leprous tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed 30 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Leprous
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Wilderado tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu 31 Mar 2022 - 20:00 MST
Wilderado
flipturn
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
We Were Promised Jetpacks tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri 1 Apr 2022 - 20:00 MST
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Fu Manchu 30th Anniversary Tour tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat 2 Apr 2022 - 19:00 MST
Fu Manchu 30th Anniversary Tour
w/ Speedealer
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy