score card research
back-to-top

Tears for Fears Summer 2022 Shows

Series Details   right

Tears For Fears tickets at QEII Arena in Telford
Fri 1 Jul 2022 - 17:00 BST
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet & The Shires
QEII Arena, Telford,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at Longleat, Wiltshire
Sat 2 Jul 2022
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet
Longleat, Wiltshire,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London
Mon 4 Jul 2022 - 20:00 BST
Tears For Fears
O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury
Tue 5 Jul 2022
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet
Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at Utilita Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
Thu 7 Jul 2022
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet
Utilita Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at Floors Castle, Kelso
Fri 8 Jul 2022
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet
Floors Castle, Kelso,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at The Incora County Ground, Derby
Tue 12 Jul 2022
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet
The Incora County Ground, Derby,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at Millennium Square in Leeds
Thu 14 Jul 2022
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet
Millennium Square, Leeds,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at Warwick Castle, Warwick
Fri 15 Jul 2022
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet
Warwick Castle, Warwick,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at Chewton Glen Hotel, New Milton
Tue 19 Jul 2022
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet
Chewton Glen Hotel, New Milton,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at Spitfire Ground, Canterbury
Wed 20 Jul 2022
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet
Spitfire Ground, Canterbury,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at 1st Central County Ground, Hove
Fri 22 Jul 2022
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet
1st Central County Ground, Hove,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet
Cardiff Castle, Cardiff,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at Hatfield House, Hatfield
Sun 24 Jul 2022
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet
Hatfield House, Hatfield,
right
Tears For Fears tickets at Powderham Castle, Exeter
Tue 26 Jul 2022
Tears For Fears
Special Guest Alison Moyet
Powderham Castle, Exeter,
right

Series Details

Tears for Fears Summer 2022 Shows

Fri 1 Jul, 2022 - 17:00 BST
Sat 2 Jul, 2022
Mon 4 Jul, 2022 - 20:00 BST
Tue 5 Jul, 2022
Thu 7 Jul, 2022
Fri 8 Jul, 2022
Tue 12 Jul, 2022
Thu 14 Jul, 2022
Fri 15 Jul, 2022
Tue 19 Jul, 2022
Wed 20 Jul, 2022
Fri 22 Jul, 2022
Sat 23 Jul, 2022
Sun 24 Jul, 2022
Tue 26 Jul, 2022

Description

See Tears for Fears in these shows in the UK.

Tickets on sale now!

Sponsor

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy