Event Info
New Hope Club - RESCHEDULED tickets at indigo at The O2 in London
Tue 24 Aug 2021 New Date

New Hope Club - RESCHEDULED

indigo at The O2, London, United Kingdom

tickets

Standing Tickets

Seated Tickets

Seated Tickets

Accessible Tickets

Accessible Tickets

New Hope Club - RESCHEDULED

indigo at The O2
Millennium Way Peninsula Square
London, United Kingdom SE10 0AX
Tue 24 Aug 2021
Doors Open: 19:00
Onsale: Thu 11 Mar 2021 - 10:00 BST
Age Restriction: 14s and under need to be accompanied by an adult (over 18) and advised to be in the seated areas only as view may be restricted in the standing areas.

Bio: New Hope Club

In light of the ongoing situation with COVID-19, the New Hope Club tour can no longer take place in April 2021. The shows have been rescheduled to the below dates at the end of the summer school holidays. All original tickets remain valid.
 
2021
Sunday 22nd August – O2 Academy, Bristol
Tuesday 24th August – Indigo at The O2, London
Wednesday 25th August – Indigo at The O2, London
Friday 27th August – O2 Institute, Birmingham
Saturday 28th August – O2 Ritz, Manchester
Monday 30th August – O2 Academy, Liverpool
Wednesday 1st September – SWG3 TV Studio, Glasgow
Friday 3rd September – University, Newcastle
Saturday 4th September – The Leadmill, Sheffield
 
VIP to be announced soon.
 
We’re doing our best to find a suitable date in Dublin so please hold on to your tickets and we will update you with a new date asap.

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Tickets for New Hope Club - RESCHEDULED

Purchase your tickets here for this event.

Download the App

Get tickets on your phone

  1. Use mobile tickets on your phone to scan at the door.
  2. Securely share your tickets with your friends. Have them meet you at the venue.
  3. Discover & purchase tickets to your favorite events.
  4. Post your event memories with commemorative tickets, photo collages, and more.

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy