Event Info
Diana Ross - RESCHEDULED tickets at AO Arena in Manchester
Tue 14 Jun 2022 New Date

Diana Ross - RESCHEDULED

AO Arena, Manchester, United Kingdom

tickets

Select from our great ticket options

Official VIP Ticket Experiences

Official VIP Ticket Experiences

Diana Ross - RESCHEDULED

AO Arena
Victoria Station
Manchester, United Kingdom M3 1AR
Tue 14 Jun 2022
Doors Open: 18:00
Onsale: Thu 20 May 2021 - 12:00 BST
For more information on event changes and our Coronavirus FAQs – please click HERE

 

 

Bio: Diana Ross

The Diana Ross UK Tour will now be taking place in 2022. See full list of dates below, all original tickets remain valid.
Tues 14th June 2022 -Manchester Ao Arena  ( from Fri 18 June 2021)
Wed 15 June 2022 - Leeds First Direct Arena  ( from Wed 16 June 2021)
Fri 17 June 2022 - Glasgow SSE Hydro  ( from Tue 15 June 2021)
Sat 18 June 2022 - Liverpool M&S Bank Arena  ( from Sat 19 June 2021)
Mon 20 June 2022 - Birmingham Utilita Arena ( from Thu 24 June 2021)
Thu 23 June 2022 - London The O2  (from Mon 21 June 2021)
Fri 24  June 2022 - London The O2  (from Tue 22 June 2021)


Due to Scheduling, the below shows will not take place, Seats are still available for all other performances!
Look forward to seeing you all in 2022
Wed 14 July 2021– Manchester AO Arena
Thurs 15 July 2021 – London  The O2

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Tickets for Diana Ross - RESCHEDULED

Purchase your tickets here for this event.

Download the App

Get tickets on your phone

  1. Use mobile tickets on your phone to scan at the door.
  2. Securely share your tickets with your friends. Have them meet you at the venue.
  3. Discover & purchase tickets to your favorite events.
  4. Post your event memories with commemorative tickets, photo collages, and more.

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy