score card research
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Dates

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Biography

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus is an American rock band that was formed in Middleburg, Flordia, in 2003. The band has released five studio albums to date. The current members are Ronnie Winter, Joey Westwood, Josh Burke, Randy Winter, Daniel Resnick and John Espy.

The band is best know ofr the material from their 2006 major-label release 'Don't You Fake It'. The lead singer 'Face Down' became their biggest success, and 'False Pretense' and 'Your Guardian Angel' were strong follow-up hits for the band. 'Don't You Fake It' is the band's only RIAA-certified record, and all of its single have also received awards from the institution.

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.


Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the event guide email.

Privacy Policy