score card research

Sorry, there are no MIRROR dates.

MIRROR Biography

MIRROR, a Hong Kong Cantopop group, formed through ViuTV's reality talent show Good Night Show - King Maker in 2018. The group consists of twelve members: Frankie Chan, Alton Wong, Lokman Yeung, Stanley Yau, Anson Kong, Jer Lau, Ian Chan, Anson Lo, Jeremy Lee, Edan Lui, Keung To, and Tiger Yau.

Mirror has been described by local and international media as "the new kings of Cantopop" and a "Cantopop phenomenon". They are credited with reviving the Cantopop genre.


mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.


Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the event guide email.

Privacy Policy