score card research
Opry Country Classics
Opry Country Classics Dates
Thu 8 Aug 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Opry House, Nashville, TN
Thu 15 Aug 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Opry House, Nashville, TN
Thu 22 Aug 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Opry House, Nashville, TN
Thu 29 Aug 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Opry House, Nashville, TN
Thu 5 Sep 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Opry House, Nashville, TN
Thu 12 Sep 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Opry House, Nashville, TN
Thu 3 Oct 2024 - 19:00 CDT Cancelled
Opry House, Nashville, TN
Thu 10 Oct 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Opry House, Nashville, TN
Thu 17 Oct 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Opry House, Nashville, TN
Thu 24 Oct 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Opry House, Nashville, TN
Thu 31 Oct 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Opry House, Nashville, TN
Thu 7 Nov 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Opry House, Nashville, TN
Thu 14 Nov 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Opry House, Nashville, TN

Opry Country Classics Biography

Be part of the show series that celebrates the classic songs that made you fall in love with country music. Contemporary artists join country legends in performing timeless favorites by the likes of Johnny Cash, Patsy Line, Alan Jackson, and more. This is where celebrity hosts, spotlight artists, and classic country fans come together to celebrate the songs that made Nashville “Music City.”
 
This is the classic country experience, at the Opry.
Sponsor
Sponsor

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy