score card research
Unibet Premier League Darts
Unibet Premier League Darts Dates

Sorry, there are no Unibet Premier League Darts dates.

Unibet Premier League Darts Biography

The world’s best darts players will return to The O2 on Thursday May 21 as London venue prepares to host the conclusion of the 2020 Unibet Premier League season.

The ten-player tournament, featuring the likes of Michael van Gerwen, Rob Cross and Peter Wright, visits arenas across the UK, Ireland, Netherlands and Germany across four months as the sport’s biggest names battle for the prestigious title.

Following the 16 league nights, the top four players progress to compete in the Play-Offs, where the semi-finals and final will take place at The O2 on Thursday May 21.

World number one Van Gerwen took the 2019 Premier League title to win the prestigious event for a fourth successive year, defeating Cross in May’s final to continue his dominance of the event.

"The 2019 Unibet Premier League proved hugely successful and the confirmation of the schedule for 2020 is an exciting moment for us," said PDC Chairman Barry Hearn. “This will be four months of top-class action, featuring the biggest names in darts, and it’s a night not to be missed!”


mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.


Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the event guide email.

Privacy Policy