score card research
Lauren Daigle
Lauren Daigle Dates
Fri 1 Mar 2024 - 19:00 EST
special guest Blessing Offor
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat 2 Mar 2024 - 19:00 EST
special guest Blessing Offor
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
Thu 7 Mar 2024 - 19:00 EST
special guest Blessing Offor
Fri 8 Mar 2024 - 19:00 EST
special guest Blessing Offor
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 10 Mar 2024 - 19:00 EST
special guest Blessing Offor
Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Thu 14 Mar 2024 - 19:00 EST
special guest Blessing Offor
GIANT Center, Hershey, PA
Sat 16 Mar 2024 - 19:00 EST
special guest Blessing Offor
Chartway Arena, Norfolk, VA
Thu 4 Apr 2024 - 19:00 CST
special guest Victory Boyd
Ford Center, Evansville, IN
Fri 5 Apr 2024 - 19:00 CST
special guest Victory Boyd
Simmons Bank Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Sat 6 Apr 2024 - 19:00 CST
special guest Blessing Offor
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Thu 11 Apr 2024 - 19:00 CST
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Fri 12 Apr 2024 - 19:00 CST
special guest Victory Boyd
Moody Center, Austin, TX
Sat 13 Apr 2024 - 19:00 CST
with special guest Victory Boyd
Fri 19 Apr 2024 - 19:00 PST
special guest Victory Boyd
Sat 20 Apr 2024 - 19:00 PST
special guest Victory Boyd
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Thu 16 May 2024 - 19:00 MST
special guest Victory Boyd
ExtraMile Arena, Boise, ID
Fri 17 May 2024 - 19:00 MST
special guest Victory Boyd
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed 29 May 2024 - 19:00 EST
special guest Ellie Holcomb
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Thu 30 May 2024 - 19:00 EST
special guest Ellie Holcomb
Thu 6 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EST
special guest Ellie Holcomb
Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
Fri 7 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EST
special guest Ellie Holcomb
Sat 8 Jun 2024 - 19:00 CST
special guest Ellie Holcomb
Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL

Lauren Daigle Biography

Born in Lake Charles, Louisiana, Lauren Daigle is a two-time Grammy®, seven-time Billboard Music Award, four-time American Music Award, and ten-time GMA Dove Music Award winner.  With over a billion streams and years of sold-out US and international tours to her name, Lauren Daigle continues to cement her status as a modern vocal powerhouse with a global, ever-growing fanbase.

Her new album, “Lauren Daigle” consists of 20 new songs and the first 10 release May 12, 2023.  The first single, “Thank God I Do” is already impacting radio and fans are excited and enjoying the first new music releasing since her last album “Look Up Child”.  

Since the release of her GRAMMY® Award-winning, platinum-certified 2018 album Look Up Child – which includes the breakthrough hit single “You Say” – Daigle has been a mainstay on the Billboard charts. When Look Up Child debuted at No. 3 on the Top 200 Albums chart, Daigle became the first female artist in history to simultaneously hit the Top 10 on both Billboard’s Pop and Christian Album charts. She went on to break another record when the LP reached 100 weeks at No. 1 on the Top Christian Albums chart, which is the greatest number of weeks that any artist has spent at the top of any individual album chart. Similarly, the 5x platinum-certified “You Say” is the longest-running No. 1 to appear on any weekly Billboard chart.

Sponsor
Sponsor

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy