score card research
back-to-top

Ontario Reign 2023/2024 Season

Series Details   right

These events may include resale tickets with prices set by resellers. These prices may exceed face value.
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Sun Oct 8, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Fri Oct 13, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Sun Oct 15, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Sun Oct 29, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Abbotsford Canucks
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Wed Nov 8, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Fri Nov 10, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Sun Nov 12, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Fri Nov 17, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Calgary Wranglers
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Sun Nov 19, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Calgary Wranglers
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Tue Nov 28, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Fri Dec 1, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Coachella Valley Firebirds
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Wed Dec 6, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Henderson Silver Knights
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Fri Dec 8, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Wed Dec 13, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Henderson Silver Knights
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Sat Dec 16, 2023 - 6:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Sun Dec 31, 2023 - 5:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Henderson Silver Knights
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Fri Jan 5, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Sat Jan 6, 2024 - 6:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Sat Jan 20, 2024 - 6:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Coachella Valley Firebirds
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Sun Jan 21, 2024 - 3:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Tue Jan 30, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Sat Feb 3, 2024 - 6:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Calgary Wranglers
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Fri Feb 9, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Henderson Silver Knights
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Wed Feb 21, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Abbotsford Canucks
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Fri Feb 23, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Coachella Valley Firebirds
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Tue Feb 27, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Fri Mar 1, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Sun Mar 3, 2024 - 5:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Abbotsford Canucks
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Wed Mar 6, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Abbotsford Canucks
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right
Ontario Reign tickets at Toyota Arena, Ontario
Fri Mar 15, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Ontario Reign vs. Coachella Valley Firebirds
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
right

Series Details

Ontario Reign 2023/2024 Season

Sun Oct 8, 2023 - 3:00PM
Fri Oct 13, 2023 - 7:00PM
Sun Oct 15, 2023 - 3:00PM
Sun Oct 29, 2023 - 3:00PM
Wed Nov 8, 2023 - 7:00PM
Fri Nov 10, 2023 - 7:00PM
Sun Nov 12, 2023 - 3:00PM
Fri Nov 17, 2023 - 7:00PM
Sun Nov 19, 2023 - 3:00PM
Tue Nov 28, 2023 - 7:00PM
Fri Dec 1, 2023 - 7:00PM
Wed Dec 6, 2023 - 7:00PM
Fri Dec 8, 2023 - 7:00PM
Wed Dec 13, 2023 - 7:00PM
Sat Dec 16, 2023 - 6:00PM
Sun Dec 31, 2024 - 5:00PM
Fri Jan 5, 2024 - 7:00PM
Sat Jan 6, 2024 - 6:00PM
Sat Jan 20, 2024 - 6:00PM
Sun Jan 21, 2024 - 3:00PM
Tue Jan 30, 2024 - 7:00PM
Sat Feb 3, 2024 - 6:00PM
Fri Feb 9, 2024 - 7:00PM
Wed Feb 21, 2024 - 7:00PM
Fri Feb 23, 2024 - 7:00PM
Tue Feb 27, 2024 - 7:00PM
Fri Mar 1, 2024 - 7:00PM
Sun Mar 3, 2024 - 5:00PM
Wed Mar 6, 2024 - 7:00PM
Fri Mar 15, 2024 - 7:00PM

Description

 
Sponsor

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy