score card research
 
back-to-top

Atlanta Gladiators 2022-23

Series Details   right

These events may include resale tickets with prices set by resellers. These prices may exceed face value.
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Florida Everblades
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Florida Everblades
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Savanah Ghost Pirates
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Tue Nov 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Orlando Solar Bears
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Savannah Ghost Pirates
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Thu Nov 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Savannah Ghost Pirates
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Nov 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Tue Nov 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Savannah Ghost Pirates
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Orlando Solar Bears
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Orlando Solar Bears
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Wed Dec 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Dec 18, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Savannah Ghost Pirates
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Tue Dec 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Thu Dec 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Dec 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Norfolk Admirals
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Norfolk Admirals
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Jan 1, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Savannah Ghost Pirates
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Jan 8, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Savannah Ghost Pirates
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Wed Jan 11, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Jacksonville Icemen
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Mon Jan 16, 2023 - 12:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Jacksonville Icemen
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Feb 3, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Feb 5, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Savannah Ghost Pirates
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Cincinnati Cyclones
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Feb 12, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Cincinnati Cyclones
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Tue Feb 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Feb 26, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Fort Wayne Komets
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Tue Mar 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Mar 24, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Maine Mariners
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Wed Mar 29, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Florida Everblades
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Apr 1, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Florida Everblades
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Apr 2, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Florida Everblades
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right

Series Details

Atlanta Gladiators 2022-23

Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 7:00PM
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 7:00PM
Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 3:00PM
Tue Nov 1, 2022 - 7:00PM
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 7:00PM
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 3:00PM
Thu Nov 24, 2022 - 7:00PM
Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 7:00PM
Sat Nov 26, 2022 - 7:00PM
Tue Nov 29, 2022 - 7:00PM
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 7:00PM
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 7:00PM
Wed Dec 14, 2022 - 7:00PM
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 7:00PM
Sun Dec 18, 2022 - 3:00PM
Tue Dec 20, 2022 - 7:00PM
Thu Dec 22, 2022 - 7:00PM
Fri Dec 30, 2022 - 7:00PM
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 7:00PM
Sun Jan 1, 2023 - 3:00PM
Sun Jan 8, 2023 - 3:00PM
Wed Jan 11, 2023 - 7:00PM
Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 7:00PM
Mon Jan 16, 2023 - 12:30PM
Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 7:00PM
Fri Feb 3, 2023 - 7:00PM
Sun Feb 5, 2023 - 3:00PM
Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 7:00PM
Sun Feb 12, 2023 - 3:00PM
Tue Feb 14, 2023 - 7:00PM
Sun Feb 26, 2023 - 3:00PM
Tue Mar 14, 2023 - 7:00PM
Fri Mar 24, 2023 - 7:00PM
Wed Mar 29, 2023 - 7:00PM
Sat Apr 1, 2023 - 7:00PM
Sun Apr 2, 2023 - 3:00PM

Description

Sponsor

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy