score card research
back-to-top
These events may include resale tickets with prices set by resellers. These prices may exceed face value.
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Wed May 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Sparks vs. Phoenix Mercury
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Tue May 31, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Sparks vs. Dallas Wings
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Sat Jun 11, 2022 - 6:00 PM
LA Sparks vs. Las Vegas Aces
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Tue Jun 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Sparks vs. Washington Mystics
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Thu Jun 23, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Sparks vs. Chicago Sky
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Mon Jun 27, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Sparks vs. Las Vegas Aces
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Sun Jul 3, 2022 - 3:00 PM
LA Sparks vs. New York Liberty
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Mon Jul 4, 2022 - 4:00 PM
LA Sparks vs. Phoenix Mercury
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Thu Jul 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Sparks vs. Seattle Storm
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Tue Jul 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Sparks vs. Washington Mystics
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Thu Jul 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Sparks vs. Chicago Sky
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Tue Jul 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Sparks vs. Indiana Fever
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Thu Jul 21, 2022 - 12:30 PM
LA Sparks vs. Atlanta Dream
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Sun Jul 31, 2022 - 4:00 PM
LA Sparks vs. Minnesota Lynx
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Tue Aug 9, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Sparks vs. Connecticut Sun
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Thu Aug 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Sparks vs. Connecticut Sun
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right
LA Sparks tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Sun Aug 14, 2022 - 4:00 PM
LA Sparks vs. Dallas Wings
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
right

Series Details

2022 LA Sparks

Wed May 25, 2022 - 7:30PM
Tue May 31, 2022 - 7:30PM
Sat Jun 11, 2022 - 6:00PM
Tue Jun 21, 2022 - 7:30PM
Thu Jun 23, 2022 - 7:30PM
Mon Jun 27, 2022 - 7:30PM
Sun Jul 3, 2022 - 3:00PM
Mon Jul 4, 2022 - 4:00PM
Thu Jul 7, 2022 - 7:30PM
Tue Jul 12, 2022 - 7:30PM
Thu Jul 14, 2022 - 7:30PM
Tue Jul 19, 2022 - 7:30PM
Thu Jul 21, 2022 - 12:30PM
Sun Jul 31, 2022 - 4:00PM
Tue Aug 9, 2022 - 7:30PM
Thu Aug 11, 2022 - 7:30PM
Sun Aug 14, 2022 - 4:00PM

Description

 
Sponsor

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy