Los Angeles Lakers

Series Details  

Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Indiana Pacers
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 5:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New York Knicks
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. LA Clippers
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 5:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Toronto Raptors
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Sun Apr 3, 2022 - 12:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers tickets at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, CA

Series Details

Los Angeles Lakers

Jan
19
Feb
2, 5, 8, 16, 25, 27
Mar
1, 5, 11, 14, 23
Apr
1, 3, 8

Description

 
Sponsor

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy