LA Kings - 2021-22 Season

Series Details  

These events may include resale tickets with prices set by resellers. These prices may exceed face value.
LA Kings vs Dallas Stars tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Dallas Stars
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Minnesota Wild tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Minnesota Wild
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Edmonton Oilers tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Wed Dec 22, 2021 - 7:00 PM
LA Kings vs Edmonton Oilers
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Vegas Golden Knights tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Tue Dec 28, 2021 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Vegas Golden Knights
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Vancouver Canucks tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Vancouver Canucks
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Philadelphia Flyers tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Sat Jan 1, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Philadelphia Flyers
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Nashville Predators tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Thu Jan 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Nashville Predators
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Detroit Red Wings tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Detroit Red Wings
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs NY Rangers tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Mon Jan 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs NY Rangers
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Pittsburgh Penguins
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Tue Jan 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Tampa Bay Lightning
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Colorado Avalanche tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Thu Jan 20, 2022 - 6:30 PM
LA Kings vs Colorado Avalanche
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs NY Islanders tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs NY Islanders
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Boston Bruins tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Mon Feb 28, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Boston Bruins
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs San Jose Sharks tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs San Jose Sharks
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Florida Panthers tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
LA Kings vs Florida Panthers
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Colorado Avalanche tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Colorado Avalanche
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs San Jose Sharks tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
LA Kings vs San Jose Sharks
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Nashville Predators tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Nashville Predators
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
LA Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Seattle Kraken tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Seattle Kraken
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Seattle Kraken tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Seattle Kraken
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Calgary Flames tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Mon Apr 4, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Calgary Flames
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Edmonton Oilers tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Edmonton Oilers
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Columbus Blue Jackets tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Columbus Blue Jackets
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
LA Kings vs Anaheim Ducks tickets at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 7:30 PM
LA Kings vs Anaheim Ducks
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA

Series Details

LA Kings - 2021-22 Season

Dec
9, 11, 22, 28, 30
Jan
1, 6, 8, 10, 13, 18, 20
Feb
26, 28
Mar
10, 13, 15, 17, 22, 24, 26, 28
Apr
4, 7, 16, 21, 23

Description

Sponsor

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy