Utah Grizzlies 2021-22 Season

Series Details  

These events may include resale tickets with prices set by resellers. These prices may exceed face value.
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 1:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Rapid City Rush
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Rapid City Rush
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 1:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kalamazoo Wings
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kalamazoo Wings
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Mon Dec 6, 2021 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kalamazoo Wings
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Wichita Thunder
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Wichita Thunder
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Wichita Thunder
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 1:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Wichita Thunder
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Mon Jan 17, 2022 - 1:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Allen Americans
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Allen Americans
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 1:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Allen Americans
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Jacksonville Icemen
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Jacksonville Icemen
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Worcester Railers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 1:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Worcester Railers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Mon Feb 21, 2022 - 1:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Worcester Railers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Tulsa Oilers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Tulsa Oilers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Tulsa Oilers
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Rapid City Rush
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Rapid City Rush
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Rapid City Rush
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Grizzlies tickets at Maverik Center, Salt Lake City
Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center, Salt Lake City, UT

Series Details

Utah Grizzlies 2021-22 Season

Oct
23 - 24
Nov
5 - 6, 19 - 20 - 21
Dec
3 - 4, 6, 15, 17 - 18 - 19
Jan
14 - 15, 17, 21 - 22 - 23
Feb
3 - 4, 18, 20 - 21
Mar
9, 11 - 12, 23, 25 - 26, 30
Apr
1 - 2, 15 - 16

Description

Sponsor

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy