score card research
back-to-top

Katy Perry: PLAY at Resorts World Theatre

Series Details   right

These events may include resale tickets with prices set by resellers. These prices may exceed face value.

Series Details

Katy Perry: PLAY at Resorts World Theatre

Wed Feb 15, 2023 - 8:00PM
Fri Feb 17, 2023 - 8:00PM
Sat Feb 18, 2023 - 8:00PM
Wed Feb 22, 2023 - 8:00PM
Fri Feb 24, 2023 - 8:00PM
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 8:00PM
Fri Mar 3, 2023 - 8:00PM
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 8:00PM
Wed Apr 5, 2023 - 8:00PM
Fri Apr 7, 2023 - 8:00PM
Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 8:00PM
Wed Apr 12, 2023 - 8:00PM
Fri Apr 14, 2023 - 8:00PM
Sat Apr 15, 2023 - 8:00PM

Description

Global pop superstar, Katy Perry, will introduce a sparkling new way to play in the Entertainment Capital of The World with a larger than life show that can be experienced only at Resorts World Theatre.
Sponsor

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy