Listen: Ariana Grande drops new dance-pop song 'Into You'

With just days to go before the release of her third studio album Dangerous Woman, Ariana Grande has given fans the chance to hear one more track from the record. Listen to the dance-pop sound of "Into You" now by using the media player included with this article.

"Into You" is a heavily synthesized number produced by Max Martin, who has also helped artists like Taylor Swift and Kelly Clarkson find their more pop sides. It's the second official single but the fourth song to be made available from Dangerous Woman, following the title track, "Be Alright" and "Let Me Love You" which features a guest appearance by Lil Wayne.

Grande also released an a cappella version of the song "Dangerous Woman" on YouTube last month.

The album Dangerous Woman is equal parts Grande and a number of big-name collaborators. Aside from Lil Wayne, the album also features some contributions from Macy Gray (on the song "Leave Me Lonely"), current Drake tourmate Future ("Everyday"), and Nicki Minaj ("Side to Side").

Meanwhile, Martin has produced five of the record's tracks and is a credited writer on four songs, while Grande herself has co-written six. With so many different voices all chiming in, this is a release that should have plenty of attention-grabbing sounds when it arrives on May 20.

The biggest question for Grande's fans will be which version of the record to buy. Dangerous Woman is being released with 11 new songs, but a Deluxe Edition will have four extra songs ("Sometimes," "I Don't Care," "Touch It" and "Knew Better/Forever Boy") while a third version exclusive to Target stores contains two bonus tracks but ones different from the Deluxe Edition ("Step On Up" and "Jason's Song (Gave It Away").

Below is the complete track listing for the standard album:

1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
9. Everyday
10. Bad Decisions
11. Thinking Bout You

While Grande has yet to announce any tour plans in support of Dangerous Woman she has two major concerts ahead on the schedule. She'll be one of the featured artists at this year's sold-out KIIS-FM Wango Tango on May 14, and then head overseas to appear at Capital's Summertime Ball at London's Wembley Stadium on Jun. 11. Tickets for the Summertime Ball are on sale now at AXS.

For more on Ariana Grande, visit her artist page at AXS.