score card research
Event Info
This event may include resale tickets with prices set by resellers. These prices may exceed face value.
Jenks Country Music All Access Pass tickets at Jenks Club at Jenks Pavilion, Point Pleasant Beach
addToCalendar
Starting Wed Jun 29, 2022 - 8:30 PM

Jenks Country Music All Access Pass

Provides access to all ten summer country shows!
Jenks Club at Jenks Pavilion, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ Ages: 18 & Over
addToCalendar Add to Calendar
tickets

tickets

Select from our great ticket options

back-to-top

Jenks Country Music All Access Pass

Provides access to all ten summer country shows!
Jenks Club at Jenks Pavilion
300 Ocean Avenue
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
(732) 899-0569
Wed Jun 29, 2022 - 8:30PM, Wed Jul 6, 2022 - 8:30PM, Wed Jul 13, 2022 - 8:30AM, Wed Jul 20, 2022 - 8:30AM, Wed Jul 27, 2022 - 8:30AM, Wed Aug 3, 2022 - 8:30AM, Wed Aug 10, 2022 - 8:30PM, Wed Aug 17, 2022 - 8:30PM, Wed Aug 24, 2022 - 8:30PM, Wed Aug 31, 2022 - 8:30PM
Ages: 18 & Over
Doors Open: 7:30 PM
Onsale: Wed Jun 15, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Card is valid for one person for day of show only. Includes these dates: June 29, July 6, July 13, July 20, July 27, Aug 3, Aug 10, Aug 17 & Aug 24, Aug 31, 2022. Jenks Club is not responsible for lost or stolen cards or any unauthorized card... More Info

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

standard-ticket-white

Tickets for Jenks Country Music All Access Pass

Purchase your tickets here for this event.

Download the App

Get tickets on your phone

  1. Use mobile tickets on your phone to scan at the door.
  2. Securely share your tickets with your friends. Have them meet you at the venue.
  3. Discover & purchase tickets to your favorite events.
  4. Post your event memories with commemorative tickets, photo collages, and more.

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy