Event Info
This event may include resale tickets with prices set by resellers. These prices may exceed face value.
Dave Chappelle - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date

Dave Chappelle - RESCHEDULED

Eventim Apollo, London, United Kingdom
Add to Calendar

tickets

Sold On Third Party Site

Dave Chappelle - RESCHEDULED

Eventim Apollo
45 Queen Caroline Street Hammersmith
London, United Kingdom W6 9QH
Oct 12 -16 7:30PM & Oct 19 -21 7:30PM
Doors Open: 6:30 PM
Onsale: Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 10:00 AM
Strictly 18+

Bio: Dave Chappelle

12 October 2021 date just added! On sale 18 August 10AM

This event has been postponed to October.
Tickets remain valid for the relevant new date.

-    Wednesday 11th August 2021 moved to Wednesday 13th October 2021
-    Thursday 12th August 2021 moved to Thursday 14th October 2021
-    Saturday 14th August 2021 moved to Saturday 16th October 2021
-    Tuesday 17th August 2021 moved to Tuesday 19th October 2021
-    Friday 13th August 2021 moved to Thursday 21st October 2021

Promoter statement:

The event organisers have been in touch to let us know that they have announced new dates for Dave Chappelle’s performances at the Eventim Apollo which was originally due to take place in August 2021. The events have been rescheduled and will now take place on the below dates. Please hang on to your tickets as they're valid for the new dates.

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Tickets for Dave Chappelle - RESCHEDULED

Purchase your tickets here for this event.

Get Tickets Sold on Partner Site

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy