Event Info
This event may include resale tickets with prices set by resellers. These prices may exceed face value.
My Dad Wrote A Porno  - RESCHEDULED  tickets at SEC Armadillo in Glasgow
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date

AEG Presents

My Dad Wrote A Porno - RESCHEDULED

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Add to Calendar

tickets

Select from our great ticket options

VIP Tickets

VIP Tickets

American Express Experiences

Tickets for American Express Cardmembers

AEG Presents

AEG Presents

My Dad Wrote A Porno - RESCHEDULED

SEC Armadillo
Exhibition Way
Glasgow, United Kingdom G3 8YW
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Doors Open: 7:00 PM
Onsale: Fri Jun 7, 2019 - 10:00 AM

16yrs +

For more information on event changes and our Coronavirus FAQs – please click HERE

Bio: My Dad Wrote A Porno

Whilst everyone is currently working hard to keep everyone safe and healthy in the coming months, we’re are also working to give you great entertainment to look forward to and enjoy once the Coronavirus lockdown is over.

With that in mind, here’s a message from the promoter:

In light of the ongoing situation and threat of COVID-19 globally, the My Dad Wrote A Porno dates can no longer take place in in 2020. The shows have been rescheduled to the new dates below, and all original tickets remain valid.

New dates as follows;

 

New date

Venue

Previous Date

Sun 06 Feb 22

Brighton Dome

Tue 13 Apr 21

Thu 24 Feb 22

Birmingham Symphony Hall

Mon 10 May 21

Fri 04 Mar 22

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

Sun 09 May 21

Sat 05 Mar 22

Manchester O2 Apollo

Sat 03 Apr 21

Sun 06 Mar 22

Manchester O2 Apollo

Fri 02 Apr 21

Fri 22 Apr 22

London Palladium

Sat 15 May 21

Wed 27 Apr 22

London Palladium

Sun 07 Feb 21

Thu 28 Apr 22

London Palladium

Thu 04 Feb 21

Fri 29 Apr 22

London Palladium

Fri 05 Feb 21

Sat 30 Apr 22

London Palladium

Sat 06 Feb 21

Sun 22 May 22

Bristol Hippodrome

Sun 28 Mar 21

Your ticket will be honoured for the rescheduled date and both the venue and AXS look forward to welcoming you to the show in 2022!

 

 

 

 

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

American Express Experiences

Tickets for American Express Cardmembers

The best tickets to some of the hottest and most in-demand concerts and events are reserved especially for American Express Cardmembers. All American Express Cards are eligible.

No code required, just proceed to purchase and pay with your...

Get Tickets

Tickets for My Dad Wrote A Porno - RESCHEDULED

Purchase your tickets here for this event.

Download the App

Get tickets on your phone

  1. Use mobile tickets on your phone to scan at the door.
  2. Securely share your tickets with your friends. Have them meet you at the venue.
  3. Discover & purchase tickets to your favorite events.
  4. Post your event memories with commemorative tickets, photo collages, and more.

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy