Don’t Stop Believin’ in Jouney as they revisit Las Vegas’ iconic venue, The Joint
Instagram.com/journeymusicofficial

The iconic rock band Journey will be taking on Sin City again for a nine-show residency at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino. After last year’s successful, sold out residency, the band will be revisiting their glory over May 3-20, 2017 at the beloved venue.

Featuring Neal Schon (lead guitar), Ross Valory (bass), Jonathan Cain (keyboard), Arnel Pineda (lead vocals) and Steve Smith (drums), the group will not simply play the same set for each of the nine dates, instead a curated schedule has been laid out, to keep things fresh. Each Wednesday evening show will feature the performance of Escape and Frontiers in their entirety and fans can expect to hear classics like “Don’t Stop Believin’,” “Separate Ways,” and “Open Arms” among their other hits.

The sound at The Joint is expertly tailored for rock bliss, which is why it is revered as one of the world’s best venues. Many well-known and prolific acts have carried out residencies at The Joint, and the success of Journey’s stay in 2015 reinforced the group’s relevancy even after four decades of performing.

Tickets go on sale for this exciting encore event on Friday, Dec. 9 at 10 a.m. Buy tickets for each of the nine dates, including VIP packages via AXS, see the full schedule below.  Take a #JourneyToVegas that will be an unforgettable experience.  

Journey To Vegas Show Dates:

Wednesday, May 3 at 8 p.m. – Buy Tickets

Friday, May 5 at 8 p.m. – Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 6 at 8 p.m. – Buy Tickets

Wednesday, May 10 at 8 p.m. – Buy Tickets

Friday, May 12 at 8 p.m. – Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 13 at 8 p.m. – Buy Tickets

Wednesday, May 17 at 8 p.m. – Buy Tickets

Friday, May 19 at 8 p.m. – Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 20 at 8 p.m. – Buy Tickets