Blink-182 premiere new song 'Misery' from 'California' deluxe editon
Blink-182 VEVO via Youtube

Blink-182 have shared another track from the upcoming expanded edition of their 2016 album, California. The band premiered the new song “Misery” on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show. Mark Hoppus then chatted with the DJ for a while about their latest album. Check out the new song here.

Previously, the band shared the track “Parking Lot” where the guys look back on attending $10 shows of their youth. Listen to that song above.

The expanded deluxe edition of California comes with two discs: one featuring the original album and the other featuring 11 new songs. The album also comes with an acoustic rendition of the single “Bored to Death.” California Deluxe drops May 19 via BMG. You can pre-order the album along with an exclusive vinyl colored version here. Check out the complete track listing below.

Blink-182 recently kicked off their 2017 spring tour. Their stop is Kansas City, Mo. on March 30. Joining them as special guests are The Naked and Famous and Wavves. Find all the dates here. The band also scored a headline spot at this year’s Lollapalooza. They join Change the Rapper, Muse, The Killers and Lorde as part of the lineup.


SIDE A and B

01. "Cynical"
02. "Bored to Death"
03. "She's Out of Her Mind"
04. "Los Angeles"
05. "Sober"
06. "Built this Pool"
07. "No Future"
08. "Home is Such a Lonely Place"
09. "Kings of the Weekend"
10. "Teenage Satellites"
11."Left Alone"
12. "Rabbit Hole"
13. "San Diego"
14. "The Only Thing that Matters"
15. "California"
16. "Brohemian Rhapsody"

SIDE C and D

01. "Parking Lot"
02. "Misery"
03. "Good Old Days"
04. "Don't Mean Anything"
05. "Hey I'm Sorry"
06. "Last Train Home"
07. "Wildfire"
08. "6/8"
09. "Long Lost Feeling"
10. "Bottom of the Ocean"
11. "Can't Get You More Pregnant"
12. "Bored to Death (Acoustic)"