score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Default Media
Sun 21 Apr 2024 - 1:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 26 Apr 2024 - 6:40 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 27 Apr 2024 - 5:40 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 28 Apr 2024 - 1:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 28 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Belanova
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Mon 29 Apr 2024 - 6:40 pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres (Knit Beanie Giveaway)
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Tue 30 Apr 2024 - 6:40 pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Wed 1 May 2024 - 1:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 3 May 2024 - 7:30 pm
Riley Green
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 4 May 2024 - 6:00 pm
Lane 8 (18+ Event)
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 10 May 2024 - 6:40 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 11 May 2024 - 5:40 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 12 May 2024 - 1:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Mon 13 May 2024 - 6:40 pm
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Tue 14 May 2024 - 6:40 pm
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres (Joe Musgrove Bobblehead Giveaway)
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Wed 15 May 2024 - 1:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Thu 16 May 2024 - 8:00 pm
Bryson Tiller
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Thu 23 May 2024 - 7:00 pm
Maggie Rogers
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 24 May 2024 - 6:40 pm
New York Yankees at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 25 May 2024 - 7:00 pm
New York Yankees at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 26 May 2024 - 1:10 pm
New York Yankees at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Mon 27 May 2024 - 3:40 pm
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Tue 28 May 2024 - 6:40 pm
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres (City Connect Belt Bag Giveaway)
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Wed 29 May 2024 - 1:10 pm
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 31 May 2024 - 7:00 pm
Jordan Davis
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Thu 6 Jun 2024 - 6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres (Xander Bogaerts Bobblehead Giveaway)
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 7 Jun 2024 - 6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 8 Jun 2024 - 5:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 9 Jun 2024 - 1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Mon 10 Jun 2024 - 6:40 pm
Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Tue 11 Jun 2024 - 6:40 pm
Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres (Joe Musgrove Basketball Jersey Giveaway)
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Wed 12 Jun 2024 - 1:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Thu 20 Jun 2024 - 6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres (619 Aloha Shirt Giveaway)
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 21 Jun 2024 - 6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 4:15 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 23 Jun 2024 - 1:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Mon 24 Jun 2024 - 6:40 pm
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Tue 25 Jun 2024 - 6:40 pm
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres (Ha-Seong Kim Bobblehead Giveaway)
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Wed 26 Jun 2024 - 1:10 pm
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 30 Jun 2024 - 7:00 pm
Blink 182
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 5 Jul 2024 - 6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 6 Jul 2024 - 6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 7 Jul 2024 - 1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Tue 9 Jul 2024 - 6:40 pm
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Wed 10 Jul 2024 - 3:40 pm
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres (84 Throwback Hat Giveaway)
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 12 Jul 2024 - 6:40 pm
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 13 Jul 2024 - 4:15 pm
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 14 Jul 2024 - 1:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park, San Diego, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy