score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Default Media
Sat 20 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
DC United at New York City FC
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 26 Apr 2024 - 7:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 27 Apr 2024 - 4:05 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets (Harry Potter Scarf)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 28 Apr 2024 - 1:40 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Mon 29 Apr 2024 - 7:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Tue 30 Apr 2024 - 7:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 1 May 2024 - 7:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Thu 2 May 2024 - 1:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 5 May 2024 - 4:00 pm
Colorado Rapids at New York City FC
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 10 May 2024 - 7:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 11 May 2024 - 4:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets (Mr.Met Bobblehead Giveaway)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 12 May 2024 - 7:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets (Tumbler Giveaway)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Mon 13 May 2024 - 7:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Tue 14 May 2024 - 1:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 18 May 2024 - 7:30 pm
New York Red Bulls at New York City FC
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 24 May 2024 - 7:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 25 May 2024 - 1:40 pm
San Francisco Giants at New York Mets (Joel Mesler Beach Tote)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 26 May 2024 - 1:40 pm
San Francisco Giants at New York Mets (Hello Kitty Bobblehead Giveaway)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Mon 27 May 2024 - 4:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Tue 28 May 2024 - 7:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 29 May 2024 - 4:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Thu 30 May 2024 - 7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 31 May 2024 - 7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets (Fireworks Night)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 4:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets (Darryl Strawberry Number Retirement)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 2 Jun 2024 - 1:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets (Darryl Strawberry Bobblehead Giveaway)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Tue 11 Jun 2024 - 7:10 pm
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 12 Jun 2024 - 7:10 pm
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Thu 13 Jun 2024 - 7:10 pm
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 14 Jun 2024 - 7:10 pm
San Diego Padres at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - 4:10 pm
San Diego Padres at New York Mets (Hawaiian Shirt Giveaway)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 16 Jun 2024 - 1:40 pm
San Diego Padres at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Tue 25 Jun 2024 - 7:10 pm
New York Yankees at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 26 Jun 2024 - 7:10 pm
New York Yankees at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 7:10 pm
Houston Astros at New York Mets (Pride Hat Giveaway)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 4:10 pm
Houston Astros at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 30 Jun 2024 - 1:40 pm
Houston Astros at New York Mets (Basketball Jersey Giveaway)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 3 Jul 2024 - 7:30 pm
CF Montreal at New York City FC
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Tue 9 Jul 2024 - 7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at New York Mets (Soccer Jersey Giveaway)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 10 Jul 2024 - 7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Thu 11 Jul 2024 - 1:10 pm
Washington Nationals at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 12 Jul 2024 - 7:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at New York Mets (Brandon Nimmo Bobblehead Giveaway)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 13 Jul 2024 - 4:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at New York Mets (Rashid Johnson Bucket Hat Giveaway)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 14 Jul 2024 - 1:40 pm
Colorado Rockies at New York Mets
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 17 Jul 2024 - 5:30 pm
Foo Fighters
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 19 Jul 2024 - 5:30 pm
Foo Fighters
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 21 Jul 2024 - 7:00 pm
Blink 182
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Thu 25 Jul 2024 - 7:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets (Pickleball Paddle Giveaway)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 7:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets (Fireworks Night)
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy