score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Default Media
Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 8:00 pm
Fuerza Regida
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 8:01 pm
Fuerza Regida Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sun 30 Jun 2024 - 8:00 pm
Yeat
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sun 30 Jun 2024 - 8:01 pm
Yeat Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 13 Jul 2024 - 7:00 pm
Blink 182
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 13 Jul 2024 - 7:01 pm
Blink 182 Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sun 14 Jul 2024 - 6:30 pm
A Day to Remember
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Thu 18 Jul 2024 - 8:00 pm
Aventura
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Thu 18 Jul 2024 - 8:01 pm
Aventura Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Fri 19 Jul 2024 - 7:00 pm
Ice Cube
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Fri 19 Jul 2024 - 7:01 pm
Ice Cube Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 4:59 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 4:59 pm
BIG3 Basketball League Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sun 4 Aug 2024 - 7:00 pm
Alanis Morissette
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sun 4 Aug 2024 - 7:01 pm
Alanis Morissette Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Tue 6 Aug 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wallows
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Jhené Aiko tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Thu 8 Aug 2024 - 7:00 pm
Jhené Aiko
Coi Leray, TINK, UMI, Kiana Ledé, and DJ STARRZA
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Fri 9 Aug 2024 - 8:00 pm
Marco Antonio Solis
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 10 Aug 2024 - 7:30 pm
Olivia Rodrigo
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 10 Aug 2024 - 7:31 pm
Olivia Rodrigo Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sun 11 Aug 2024 - 8:00 pm
Don Omar
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sun 11 Aug 2024 - 8:01 pm
Don Omar Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 8:00 pm
Peso Pluma (Rescheduled from 8/13)
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 8:01 pm
Peso Pluma Parking (Rescheduled from 8/13)
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sun 18 Aug 2024 - 6:00 pm
Lamb of God and Mastodon
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sun 18 Aug 2024 - 6:01 pm
Lamb of God Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Wed 21 Aug 2024 - 8:00 pm
Twenty One Pilots
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Wed 21 Aug 2024 - 8:01 pm
Twenty One Pilots Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
KID CUDI tickets at Moda Center, Portland
Thu 22 Aug 2024 - 7:00 pm Cancelled
KID CUDI- INSANO: ENGAGE THE RAGE WORLD TOUR
Pusha T, Earthgang
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 24 Aug 2024 - 7:00 pm
Phil Wickham and Brandon Lake
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 24 Aug 2024 - 7:01 pm
Phil Wickham Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
$UICIDEBOY$ tickets at Moda Center, Portland
Sun 25 Aug 2024 - 7:00 pm
$UICIDEBOY$
Pouya, HAARPER, Shakewell, EKKSTACY
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Wed 28 Aug 2024 - 7:30 pm
Kings of Leon
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Wed 28 Aug 2024 - 7:31 pm
Kings of Leon Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Thu 29 Aug 2024 - 8:00 pm
Chayanne
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Thu 29 Aug 2024 - 8:01 pm
Chayanne Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Fri 30 Aug 2024 - 8:00 pm
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Fri 30 Aug 2024 - 8:01 pm
Jeff Lynne Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 31 Aug 2024 - 6:15 pm
In This Moment and Ice Nine Kills
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sun 1 Sep 2024 - 7:00 pm
Jelly Roll
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sun 1 Sep 2024 - 7:01 pm
Jelly Roll Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Journey / Def Leppard tickets at Moda Center in Portland
Mon 2 Sep 2024 - 7:30 pm
Journey / Def Leppard
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Fri 6 Sep 2024 - 7:00 pm
Sum 41
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Fri 6 Sep 2024 - 7:01 pm
Sum 41 Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 7 Sep 2024 - 8:00 pm
Future and Metro Boomin
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Sat 7 Sep 2024 - 8:01 pm
Future Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Mon 16 Sep 2024 - 4:30 pm
WWE Raw
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right
Default Media
Mon 16 Sep 2024 - 4:31 pm
WWE Raw Parking
Moda Center, Portland, OR
right

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy