score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Default Media
Fri 19 Apr 2024 - 6:40 pm
Chicago White Sox at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Fri 3 May 2024 - 6:40 pm
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sat 4 May 2024 - 6:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sun 5 May 2024 - 7:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies (Ladies Bucket Hat Giveaway)
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Mon 6 May 2024 - 4:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Tue 7 May 2024 - 6:40 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Wed 8 May 2024 - 1:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sat 11 May 2024 - 4:00 pm
Morgan Wallen (Rescheduled from 6/17/23)
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Wed 15 May 2024 - 6:40 pm
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Thu 16 May 2024 - 6:40 pm
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Fri 17 May 2024 - 6:40 pm
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies (Bobblehead Giveaway)
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sat 18 May 2024 - 6:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sun 19 May 2024 - 1:35 pm
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Tue 21 May 2024 - 6:40 pm
Texas Rangers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Wed 22 May 2024 - 6:40 pm
Texas Rangers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Thu 23 May 2024 - 1:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Fri 31 May 2024 - 6:40 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sun 2 Jun 2024 - 1:35 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Mon 3 Jun 2024 - 6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Tue 4 Jun 2024 - 6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Wed 5 Jun 2024 - 4:05 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies (Sunglasses Giveaway)
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Mon 17 Jun 2024 - 6:40 pm
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Tue 18 Jun 2024 - 6:40 pm
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Wed 19 Jun 2024 - 1:05 pm
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Fri 21 Jun 2024 - 6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 4:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sun 23 Jun 2024 - 1:35 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies (Hat Giveaway)
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Thu 27 Jun 2024 - 6:20 pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 6:20 pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 4:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sun 30 Jun 2024 - 1:35 pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Tue 9 Jul 2024 - 6:40 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Wed 10 Jul 2024 - 6:40 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Thu 11 Jul 2024 - 6:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Fri 12 Jul 2024 - 6:40 pm
Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies (Phillies Cap Giveaway)
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sat 13 Jul 2024 - 4:05 pm
Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sun 14 Jul 2024 - 1:35 pm
Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Def Leppard / Journey tickets at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia
Tue 23 Jul 2024 - 6:00 pm
Def Leppard / Journey
Steve Miller Band
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 6:40 pm
Cleveland Guardians at Philadelphia Phillies (Trea Turner Bobblehead Giveaway)
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sat 27 Jul 2024 - 6:05 pm
Cleveland Guardians at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Sun 28 Jul 2024 - 1:35 pm
Cleveland Guardians at Philadelphia Phillies (Kyle Schwarber Beach Towel Giveaway)
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Mon 29 Jul 2024 - 6:40 pm
New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Tue 30 Jul 2024 - 6:40 pm
New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Wed 31 Jul 2024 - 1:35 pm
New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right
Default Media
Fri 9 Aug 2024 - 6:00 pm
Green Day
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy