score card research
Mccoy's Premier League Darts
Mccoy's Premier League Darts Dates

Sorry, there are no Mccoy's Premier League Darts dates.

Mccoy's Premier League Darts Biography

The McCoy's Premier League Darts Play-Offs will be held at The O2 for a second successive year in 2013 as the London venue prepares to host the culmination of the event's three-month tour of the UK & Ireland on Thursday 16 May 2013.

The world's leading eight players - led by reigning McCoy's Premier League Darts champion Phil Taylor and current World Champion Adrian Lewis - will compete in the tournament, which is screened live on Sky Sports across 15 successive Thursday nights.

The 14-week league season, which sees players face each other twice, will begin on Thursday February 7 in Belfast and progress throughout the next three months with league nights in Scotland, Wales, Ireland and England before the top four stars from the final league table qualify to compete in the Play-Offs.

2012's Play-Offs at The O2 featured a stunning nine-dart finish from Simon Whitlock during his semi-final win over Andy Hamilton, but the Australian was denied the title in the final when he lost to Phil Taylor, who claimed the title for the sixth time in front of a record 10,000 fans.

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.


Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the event guide email.

Privacy Policy