score card research
Jessica Harp
Jessica Harp Dates

Sorry, there are no Jessica Harp dates.

Jessica Harp Biography

I don't really like bios, so I decided against putting one up here. I don't want someone to write paragraph after paragraph, embellishing truth, attempting to convince the general public of my validity and talent as a musical artist through words. No, I didn't leave the womb with a guitar in hand, and I know that my advancement in this particular career choice isn't only based on talent, but also a lot of luck and a lot of work. So you're not going to find a list of every move I've made along the way here. I know people don't really care about that small town supermarket talent contest I won at the age of 15. So here are just a few silly little facts about me as a person:

Given Name: Jessica Leigh Harp

DOB & Place: 2/3/82, Kansas City, MO

Current Place Of Residence: Nashville, TN

Family: Two amazing parents & one lovely sister

Marital Status: Engaged to a very handsome boy :)

Favorite Sport: Football

Eye Color: Blue

Hair Color: Always changing…

Hobbies: Collecting "do not disturb" signs from hotels

Other Outstanding Collections: Hats, shoes, movies and music

Favorite Songwriters: Patty Griffin, Ryan Adams

Favorite Food: Mexican

Favorite Drink: Diet Coke, specifically large fountain with lots of ice

Favorite Color: Purple

Favorite Place: Kauai, Hawaii

Pet Peeves: CDs out of cases and lying around, loud chewing of food, running out of Diet Coke

What I Would Do If I Couldn't Be A Musician: I'd be a songwriter

What I Would Do If I Couldn't Be A Songwriter: Live in the South, get married and have a ton of kids

Goal: To be able to make a living as a musician and songwriter, live in the South, get married and have a ton of kids

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.


Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the event guide email.

Privacy Policy