score card research
Royal Machines
Royal Machines Dates

Sorry, there are no Royal Machines dates.

Royal Machines Biography

Royal Machines is a hard rock group of established musicians who played rock and roll covers at various shows around America from 2002 through 2014 under the name Camp Freddy, who are now going under the name of Royal Machines from 2014 through present. The band consists of current core members Dave Navarro (guitars), Billy Morrison (guitars), Mark McGrath (lead vocals),Donovan Leitch, Jr. (vocals), Chris Chaney (bass guitars), and Josh Freese (drums). Each performance featured guest performances from many respected musicians.

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.


Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the event guide email.

Privacy Policy