score card research

Sorry, there are no ASTRO dates.

ASTRO Biography

Astro (Hangul: 아스트로) is a South Korean boy group formed by Fantagio in 2016. The group is composed of six members: MJ, JinJin, Eunwoo, Moon Bin, Rocky, and Sanha. They debuted with the single "Hide & Seek" from their debut EP Spring Up, and were subsequently named by Billboard as one of the best new K-pop groups of 2016.

Throughout February and March of 2018, Astro embarked on a fan meeting world tour visiting cities in countries such as the United States, Canada, South Korea, Japan, and Thailand.

On July 24, 2018, Astro released Rise Up featuring title track "Always You". The album was not promoted on music programs due to internal issues at their label, Fantagio.Despite not being able to promote in their home country the group toured cities such as Nagoya, Osaka, and Tokyo in their "ASTROAD II in Japan" tour throughout the month of August, 2018.

On Jan. 16, 2019, they released their first full-length album All Light, featuring title track "All Night." On Jan. 29, 2019 the group earned their first music program win on SBS MTV The Show. To further promote their first full-length album the group announced "The 2nd ASTROAD Tour", which will include cities across Asia and North America.

On April 3, Astro released their Japan debut EP titled Venus. The album features three original Japanese tracks along with three Japanese remakes of their Korean singles "Baby", "Always You", and "All Night". The album debuted at #2 on the daily album chart of Japan’s largest music site Oricon.


mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.


Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the event guide email.

Privacy Policy