Photo 1/20
Crystal Gayle - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 2/20
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 3/20
Holly Williams - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 4/20
Jason Aldean - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 5/20
Scene @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 6/20
Spirit Family Reunion - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 7/20
Whisky Shivers - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 8/20
Scene @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 9/20
Fans @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 10/20
Danielle Bradbery - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 11/20
Hunter Hayes - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 12/20
Hunter Hayes - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 13/20
Danielle Bradbery - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 14/20
Jennifer Nettles - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 15/20
Don McLean - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 16/20
John Conlee - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 17/20
Holly Williams - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 18/20
Ashley Monore - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 19/20
Tyler Farr - Live @ Stagecoach 2014
Photo 20/20

The second day of the three day Stagecoach Country Music Festival kicked off on Saturday at the Empire Polo Grounds in Indio, Calif. The second day of the festival was headlined by Jason Aldean, who performed some of his biggest hits including "Crazy Town," "When She Say's Baby" and two anthemic covers - "Cowboy" by Kid Rock and "A Country Boy Can Survive" by Hank Williams Jr.

The second day of the festival also featured performances by Sugarland front-women Jennifer Nettles, 22-year-old superstar in the making Hunter Hayes, Tyler Farr, Crystal Gayle, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Danielle Bradbery, John Conlee, Dan & Shay, Sara Haze, Hurray for the Riff Raff, Jason Isbell, Corb Lund, Don McLean, Ashley Monroe, the Seldom Scene, Spirit Family Reunion, Trampled by Turtles, Willie Watson, Whiskey Shivers, and Holly Williams (granddaughter of Hank Williams, and daughter of Hank Williams Jr).

Later today, April 27, AXS TV will also be on-site capturing a handful of performances from the festival live on-air. These performances will include:

Shovels & Rope – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Chris Cagle – 9:20 p.m. ET/6:20 p.m. PT

Dustin Lynch – 9:40 p.m. ET/6:40 p.m. PT

Lee Brice – 10:10 p.m. ET/7:10 p.m. PT

John Prine – 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

Florida Georgia Line – 11:40 p.m. ET/8:40 p.m. PT

Be sure to check out these sets, and in the meantime, check out these exclusive AXS TV pictures from day two of the festival and these pictures from the first day of the event. All concert photography by Scott Dudelson.