2017 Radio Disney Music Awards

Hosted by Kelsea Ballerini, Jordan Fisher, Sofia Carson, Alex Aiono and Jenna Ortega
Sat, Apr 29, 2017

Event Info

Onsale: Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 10:00AM PST
*Artist Line-Up Subject to Change
*A $4.75 Facility Fee is added to each ticket

Please note our $6.00 GREEN FEE. Any re-prints for tickets not printed prior to arriving at the venue will incur a $6.00 Green Fee. This includes tickets not properly...

Ticket Options


Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy