2013 Tour Dates & Tickets On sale FRI, 26 Oct at 09:00

Date/Time Location Tickets
Tue 26 Mar 19:00 O2 Academy
Birmingham

Sold Out

Wed 27 Mar 19:00 O2 Academy
Birmingham

Sold Out

Fri 29 Mar 19:00 Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle

Sold Out

Sat 30 Mar 19:00 Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle

Sold Out

Mon 01 Apr 19:00 Usher Hall
Edinburgh

Sold Out

Tue 02 Apr 19:00 O2 Apollo
Manchester

Sold Out

Wed 03 Apr 19:00 O2 Apollo
Manchester

Sold Out

Fri 05 Apr 19:00 Brighton Dome
East Sussex

Sold Out

Sat 06 Apr 19:00 Bristol Colston Hall
Bristol

Sold Out

Mon 08 Apr 19:00 Hammersmith Apollo
London

Sold Out

Tue 09 Apr 19:00 Hammersmith Apollo
London

Sold Out

Wed 10 Apr 19:00 Hammersmith Apollo
London
Buy Tickets
YouTube   AXS Playlist

26 Mar – 10 Apr 2013

To celebrate the release of ‘Our Version of Events’ - Special Edition, Emeli Sandé is pleased to announce a 2013 UK tour which will see her perform across seven UK cities in March and April.

About Emeli Sandé

Emeli Sandé’s debut album ‘Our Version of Events’ is fast approaching triple platinum and has been in the Top 10 since its release in February. The album has hit the no. 1 spot on five separate occasions and spawned a string of hit singles as well as selling over a million copies worldwide. The Special Edition release features five extra tracks and comes in a newly designed card slipcase.

As Britain’s brightest star of 2012, Emeli Sandé was chosen to play a prominent role in the 2012 London Olympics; the only artist invited to perform at both the Opening and Closing Ceremonies. That occasion is marked on the Special Edition of ‘Our Version Of Events’ with the inclusion of ‘Imagine’, Emeli’s cover of the John Lennon classic, commissioned by the BBC for use in their footage of the final day of the Olympic Games. It also includes stunning tracks with Naughty Boy (Wonder) and Labrinth (Beneath Your Beautiful). Emeli continues her remarkable year with a sold out November tour which includes a show at the prestigious Royal Albert Hall.